All Collections
Who is allowed to invest?
Who is allowed to invest?
Max Ball avatar
Written by Max Ball
Updated over a week ago

Both US and non-US investors are allowed to purchase tokens.

If you are from a sanctioned country, you will not be able to purchase tokens due to restrictions by the Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC). Sanctioned countries include Balkans, Belarus, Burma, Côte D’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Cuba, Democratic Republic of Congo, Iran, Iraq, Liberia, North Korea, Russia, Sudan, Syria, and Zimbabwe.

Did this answer your question?